Roster


Steve Bricker brickauct@prodigy.net
Nancy Cartmill lncartmill@aol.com
Nancy Chandler njchandler@earthlink.net
Janet Copeland janet4647@aol.com
Jerry Copeland
Kenneth Cox kcox100053@aol.com
Marilyn Feris cmferis@basicisp.net
Michelle Gibler m.gibler@aol.com
Norman Harp
Randy Mccleave
Bill Remshak willrem@earthlink.net
Freddie Sudheimer
Jeannie Trammell trammell816@comcast.net
Vicki White vickicirclev@msn.com
Nancy Wyatt wyatt004@aol.com